direct_gaskets

About direct_gaskets

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far has created 274 blog entries.

17.09.18 – 21.09.18 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 17th September to Friday 21st September, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

6035 Items !

 

By |October 1st, 2018|News|Comments Off on 17.09.18 – 21.09.18 Weekly Production

10.09.18 – 14.09.18 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 10th September to Friday 14th September, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

14,994 Items !

 

By |September 20th, 2018|News|Comments Off on 10.09.18 – 14.09.18 Weekly Production

03.09.18 – 07.09.18 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 3rd September to Friday 7th September, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1635 Items !

 

By |September 19th, 2018|News|Comments Off on 03.09.18 – 07.09.18 Weekly Production

27.08.18 – 31.08.18 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 27th August to Friday 31st August, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

6271 Items !

 

By |September 13th, 2018|News|Comments Off on 27.08.18 – 31.08.18 Weekly Production

20.08.18 – 24.08.18 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 20th August to Friday 24th August, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

2259 Items !

 

By |August 31st, 2018|News|Comments Off on 20.08.18 – 24.08.18 Weekly Production

13.08.18 – 17.08.18 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 13th August to Friday 17th August, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

2112 Items !

 

By |August 22nd, 2018|News|Comments Off on 13.08.18 – 17.08.18 Weekly Production

06.08.18 – 10.08.18 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 6th August to Friday 10th August, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

15,150 Items !

 

By |August 15th, 2018|News|Comments Off on 06.08.18 – 10.08.18 Weekly Production

30.07.18 – 03.08.18 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 30th July to Friday 3rd August, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1049 Items !

 

By |August 9th, 2018|News|Comments Off on 30.07.18 – 03.08.18 Weekly Production

23.07.18 – 27.07.18 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 23rd July to Friday 27th July, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

9786 Items !

By |August 2nd, 2018|News|Comments Off on 23.07.18 – 27.07.18 Weekly Production

16.07.18 – 20.07.18 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 16th July to Friday 20th July, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1075 Items !

 

By |July 26th, 2018|News|Comments Off on 16.07.18 – 20.07.18 Weekly Production