direct_gaskets

About direct_gaskets

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far has created 381 blog entries.

22.02.21 – 26.02.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 22nd February to Friday 26th February, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

6006 Items !

 

By |March 2nd, 2021|News|Comments Off on 22.02.21 – 26.02.21 Weekly Production

15.02.21 – 19.02.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

12,551 Items !

 

By |February 24th, 2021|News|Comments Off on 15.02.21 – 19.02.21 Weekly Production

08.02.21 – 12.02.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 8th February to Friday 12th February, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

6506 Items !

 

By |February 18th, 2021|News|Comments Off on 08.02.21 – 12.02.21 Weekly Production

01.02.21 – 05.02.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 1st February to Friday 5th February, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1775 Items !

 

By |February 15th, 2021|News|Comments Off on 01.02.21 – 05.02.21 Weekly Production

25.01.21 – 29.01.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 25th January to Friday 29th January, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

23,625 Items !

 

By |February 3rd, 2021|News|Comments Off on 25.01.21 – 29.01.21 Weekly Production

18.01.21 – 22.01.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 18th January to Friday 22nd January, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

2044 Items !

 

By |January 27th, 2021|News|Comments Off on 18.01.21 – 22.01.21 Weekly Production

11.01.21 – 15.01.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 11th January to Friday 15th January, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

4265 Items !

 

By |January 25th, 2021|News|Comments Off on 11.01.21 – 15.01.21 Weekly Production

04.01.21 – 08.01.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 4th January to Friday 8th January, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1402 Items !

 

By |January 18th, 2021|News|Comments Off on 04.01.21 – 08.01.21 Weekly Production

We Are Open

We will be remaining open to all trades and the public during the current lock down.

Please continue to follow all safety instructions on site when visiting.

Thank you.

-Direct Gaskets Team

 

By |January 6th, 2021|News|Comments Off on We Are Open

21.12.20 – 25.12.20 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 21st December to Friday 25th December, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

200 Items !

 

By |January 6th, 2021|News|Comments Off on 21.12.20 – 25.12.20 Weekly Production