direct_gaskets

About direct_gaskets

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far has created 312 blog entries.

30.09.19 – 04.10.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 30th September to Friday 4th October, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

6993 Items !

 

By |October 9th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 30.09.19 – 04.10.19 Weekly Production

23.09.19 – 27.09.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 23rd September to Friday 27th September, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1703 Items !

 

By |October 3rd, 2019|News|Comments Off on 23.09.19 – 27.09.19 Weekly Production

16.09.19 – 20.09.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 16th September to Friday 20th September, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

2344 Items !

 

By |September 25th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 16.09.19 – 20.09.19 Weekly Production

09.09.19 – 13.09.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 9th September to Friday 13th September, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

14,284 Items !

 

By |September 25th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 09.09.19 – 13.09.19 Weekly Production

2019 AWARD!

Direct Gaskets have again been awarded Best Gasket Manufactures & Suppliers by SME News

‘The 2019 Northern Enterprise Awards celebrates the industriousness and dedication of the businesses and enterprises hailing from the north of England’ – and we are privileged to have been nominated

Taken from their site, they state ‘The awards are given solely on merit […]

By |September 23rd, 2019|News|Comments Off on 2019 AWARD!

02.09.19 – 06.09.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 2nd September to Friday 6th September, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

3222 Items !

By |September 19th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 02.09.19 – 06.09.19 Weekly Production

26.08.19 – 30.08.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 26th August to Friday 30th August, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

5856 Items !

 

By |September 9th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 26.08.19 – 30.08.19 Weekly Production

19.08.19 – 23.08.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 19th August to Friday 23rd August, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

9711 Items !

 

By |August 30th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 19.08.19 – 23.08.19 Weekly Production

12.08.19 – 16.08.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 12th August to Friday 16th August, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1125 Items !

 

By |August 27th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 12.08.19 – 16.08.19 Weekly Production

05.08.19 – 09.08.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 5th August to Friday 9th August, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

8959 Items !

 

By |August 19th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 05.08.19 – 09.08.19 Weekly Production