direct_gaskets

About direct_gaskets

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far has created 291 blog entries.

13.05.19 – 17.05.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 13th May to Friday 17th May, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

9429 Items !

 

By |May 23rd, 2019|News|Comments Off on 13.05.19 – 17.05.19 Weekly Production

06.05.19 – 10.05.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 6th May to Friday 10th May, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

8126 Items !

 

By |May 22nd, 2019|News|Comments Off on 06.05.19 – 10.05.19 Weekly Production

29.04.19 – 03.05.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 29th April to Friday 3rd May, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1376 Items !

 

By |May 14th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 29.04.19 – 03.05.19 Weekly Production

22.04.19 – 26.04.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 22nd April to Friday 26th April, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1355 Items !

 

By |May 8th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 22.04.19 – 26.04.19 Weekly Production

15.04.19 – 19.04.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 15th April to Friday 19th April, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

4885 Items !

 

By |May 7th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 15.04.19 – 19.04.19 Weekly Production

08.04.19 – 12.04.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 8th April to Friday 12th April, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1364 Items !

 

By |May 1st, 2019|News|Comments Off on 08.04.19 – 12.04.19 Weekly Production

01.04.19 – 05.04.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 1st April to Friday 5th April, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

8014 Items !

 

 

By |April 15th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 01.04.19 – 05.04.19 Weekly Production

25.03.19 – 29.03.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 25th March to Friday 29th March, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

16,386 Items !

By |April 4th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 25.03.19 – 29.03.19 Weekly Production

We’re 30!

This month sees Direct Gaskets reach another milestone – 30 years in business.

Since establishing as a business in 1989, Direct Gaskets have been a constant supplier of gaskets, sheeting, ‘O’ Rings and Gland Packing to industries in all sectors.

They have had to evolve over time to keep up with the needs of industries and invest […]

By |April 3rd, 2019|News|Comments Off on We’re 30!

18.03.19 – 22.03.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 18th March to Friday 22nd March, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1192 Items !

 

By |April 3rd, 2019|News|Comments Off on 18.03.19 – 22.03.19 Weekly Production