direct_gaskets

About direct_gaskets

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far has created 319 blog entries.

18.11.19 – 22.11.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 18th November to Friday 22nd November, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

5640 Items !

 

By |December 6th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 18.11.19 – 22.11.19 Weekly Production

11.11.19 – 15.11.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 11th November to Friday 15th November, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1405 Items !

By |November 19th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 11.11.19 – 15.11.19 Weekly Production

04.11.19 – 08.11.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 4th November to Friday 8th November, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

6889 Items !

 

By |November 18th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 04.11.19 – 08.11.19 Weekly Production

28.10.19 – 01.11.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

20,850 Items !

By |November 18th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 28.10.19 – 01.11.19 Weekly Production

21.10.19 – 25.10.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

13,288 Items !

 

By |November 11th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 21.10.19 – 25.10.19 Weekly Production

14.10.19 – 18.10.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 14th October to Friday 18th October, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

6001 Items !

 

By |October 29th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 14.10.19 – 18.10.19 Weekly Production

07.10.19 – 11.10.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 7th October to Friday 11th October, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1433 Items !

By |October 25th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 07.10.19 – 11.10.19 Weekly Production

30.09.19 – 04.10.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 30th September to Friday 4th October, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

6993 Items !

 

By |October 9th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 30.09.19 – 04.10.19 Weekly Production

23.09.19 – 27.09.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 23rd September to Friday 27th September, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1703 Items !

 

By |October 3rd, 2019|News|Comments Off on 23.09.19 – 27.09.19 Weekly Production

16.09.19 – 20.09.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 16th September to Friday 20th September, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

2344 Items !

 

By |September 25th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 16.09.19 – 20.09.19 Weekly Production