November 2021

22.11.21 – 26.11.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 22nd November to Friday 26th November, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

5857 Items !

 

By |November 30th, 2021|News|Comments Off on 22.11.21 – 26.11.21 Weekly Production

15.11.21 – 19.11.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 15th November to Friday 19th November, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

3734 Items !

 

By |November 30th, 2021|News|Comments Off on 15.11.21 – 19.11.21 Weekly Production

Christmas Closure

We will be closing at 1pm Wednesday 22nd December 2021 and re-opening Tuesday 4th January 2022 at 8am

Merry Christmas to all of our Customers & Suppliers

-Direct Gaskets Team

By |November 25th, 2021|News|Comments Off on Christmas Closure

08.11.21 – 12.11.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 8th November to Friday 12th November, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1094 Items !

 

By |November 22nd, 2021|News|Comments Off on 08.11.21 – 12.11.21 Weekly Production

01.11.21 – 05.11.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 1st November to Friday 5th November, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

12,969 Items !

 

By |November 15th, 2021|News|Comments Off on 01.11.21 – 05.11.21 Weekly Production

25.10.21 – 29.10.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1044 Items !

 

By |November 1st, 2021|News|Comments Off on 25.10.21 – 29.10.21 Weekly Production