September 2017

18.09.17 – 22.09.17 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 18th September to Friday 22nd September, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

7256 Items !

 

By |September 27th, 2017|News|Comments Off on 18.09.17 – 22.09.17 Weekly Production

11.09.17 – 15.09.17 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 11th September to Friday 15th September, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1664 Items !

 

By |September 20th, 2017|News|Comments Off on 11.09.17 – 15.09.17 Weekly Production

04.09.17 – 08.09.17 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 4th September to Friday 8th September, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

32,696 Items !

 

By |September 15th, 2017|News|Comments Off on 04.09.17 – 08.09.17 Weekly Production

28.08.17 – 01.09.17 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 28th August to Friday 1st September, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

7346 Items !

 

By |September 11th, 2017|News|Comments Off on 28.08.17 – 01.09.17 Weekly Production

21.08.17 – 25.08.17 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 21st August to Friday 25th August, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

7060 Items !

 

By |September 7th, 2017|News|Comments Off on 21.08.17 – 25.08.17 Weekly Production