June 2019

17.06.19 – 21.06.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 17th June to Friday 21st June, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

6353 Items !

 

By |June 28th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 17.06.19 – 21.06.19 Weekly Production

10.06.19 – 14.06.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 10th June to Friday 14th June, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1615 Items !

 

By |June 20th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 10.06.19 – 14.06.19 Weekly Production

03.06.19 – 07.06.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 3rd June to Friday 7th June, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

13,339 Items !

 

By |June 18th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 03.06.19 – 07.06.19 Weekly Production

27.05.19 – 31.05.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

930 Items !

 

By |June 7th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 27.05.19 – 31.05.19 Weekly Production

20.05.19 – 24.05.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 20th May to Friday 24th May, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

21,522 Items !

By |June 5th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 20.05.19 – 24.05.19 Weekly Production