April 2016

18.04.16 – 22.04.16 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 18th April to Friday 22nd April, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

3105 Items ! 

 

By |April 28th, 2016|News|Comments Off on 18.04.16 – 22.04.16 Weekly Production

11.04.16 – 15.04.16 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 11th April to Friday 15th April, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

39,061 Items ! 

 

By |April 20th, 2016|News|Comments Off on 11.04.16 – 15.04.16 Weekly Production

04.04.16 – 08.04.16 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 4th April to Friday 8th April, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

744 Items ! 

By |April 11th, 2016|News|Comments Off on 04.04.16 – 08.04.16 Weekly Production

28.03.16 – 01.04.16 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 28th March to Friday 1st April, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

2808 Items ! 

 

By |April 11th, 2016|News|Comments Off on 28.03.16 – 01.04.16 Weekly Production

21.03.16 – 25.03.16 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 21st March to Friday 25th March, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1281 Items ! 

 

By |April 5th, 2016|News|Comments Off on 21.03.16 – 25.03.16 Weekly Production