March 2022

21.03.22 – 25.03.22 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 21st March to Friday 25th March, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

882 Items !

 

By |March 29th, 2022|News|Comments Off on 21.03.22 – 25.03.22 Weekly Production

14.03.22 – 18.03.22 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 14th March to Friday 18th March, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

872 Items !

By |March 25th, 2022|News|Comments Off on 14.03.22 – 18.03.22 Weekly Production

07.03.22 – 11.03.22 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 7th March to Friday 11th March, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

4331 Items !

 

By |March 23rd, 2022|News|Comments Off on 07.03.22 – 11.03.22 Weekly Production

28.02.22 – 04.03.22 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 28th February to Friday 4th March, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

14,127 Items !

 

By |March 15th, 2022|News|Comments Off on 28.02.22 – 04.03.22 Weekly Production

21.02.22 – 25.02.22 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

17,301 Items !

 

By |March 4th, 2022|News|Comments Off on 21.02.22 – 25.02.22 Weekly Production

14.02.22 – 18.02.22 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1071 Items !

 

By |March 4th, 2022|News|Comments Off on 14.02.22 – 18.02.22 Weekly Production

07.02.22 – 11.02.22 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 7th February to Friday 11th February, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

964 Items !

 

By |March 3rd, 2022|News|Comments Off on 07.02.22 – 11.02.22 Weekly Production