June 2017

19.06.17 – 23.06.17 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 19th June to Friday 23rd June, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1478 Items !

 

By |June 28th, 2017|News|Comments Off on 19.06.17 – 23.06.17 Weekly Production

12.06.17 – 16.06.17 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 12th June to Friday 16th June, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

5683 Items !

 

By |June 21st, 2017|News|Comments Off on 12.06.17 – 16.06.17 Weekly Production

05.06.17 – 09.06.17 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 5th June to Friday 9th June, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

3437 Items !

 

By |June 14th, 2017|News|Comments Off on 05.06.17 – 09.06.17 Weekly Production

29.05.17 – 02.06.17 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

27,462 Items !

 

By |June 7th, 2017|News|Comments Off on 29.05.17 – 02.06.17 Weekly Production

22.05.17 – 26.05.17 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 22nd May to Friday 26th May, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

21,678 Items !

 

By |June 2nd, 2017|News|Comments Off on 22.05.17 – 26.05.17 Weekly Production