February 2016

15.02.16 – 19.02.16 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1452 Items ! 

 

By |February 25th, 2016|News|0 Comments

08.02.16 – 12.02.16 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 8th February to Friday 12th February, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

2306 Items ! 

 

By |February 18th, 2016|News|0 Comments

01.02.16 – 05.02.16 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 1st February to Friday 5th February, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

4438 Items ! 

 

By |February 18th, 2016|News|0 Comments

25.01.16 – 29.01.16 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 25th January to Friday 29th January, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1354 Items ! 

 

By |February 18th, 2016|News|0 Comments

18.01.16 – 22.01.16 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 18th January to Friday 22nd January, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

783 Items ! 

 

By |February 18th, 2016|News|0 Comments

11.01.16 – 15.01.16 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 11th January to Friday 15th January, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

19,634 Items ! 

 

 

By |February 18th, 2016|News|0 Comments

04.01.16 – 08.01.16 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 4th January to Friday 8th January, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

2201 Items ! 

 

 

By |February 18th, 2016|News|0 Comments

21.12.15 – 25.12.15 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 21st December to Friday 25th December, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

440 Items ! 

 

By |February 18th, 2016|News|0 Comments

14.12.15 – 18.12.15 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 14th December to Friday 18th December, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

4137 Items ! 

 

By |February 18th, 2016|News|0 Comments

07.12.15 – 11.12.15

In the week of Monday 7th December to Friday 11th December, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

9440 Items ! 

 

By |February 18th, 2016|News|0 Comments