October 2018

15.10.18 – 19.10.18 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 15th October to Friday 19th October, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

7361 Items !

 

By |October 31st, 2018|News|Comments Off on 15.10.18 – 19.10.18 Weekly Production

08.10.18 – 12.10.18 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 8th October to Friday 12th October, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1333 Items !

By |October 26th, 2018|News|Comments Off on 08.10.18 – 12.10.18 Weekly Production

01.10.18 – 05.10.18 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 1st October to Friday 5th October, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

17,805 Items !

 

By |October 23rd, 2018|News|Comments Off on 01.10.18 – 05.10.18 Weekly Production

AWARD WINNERS!

Direct Gaskets have just become award winners!

Our hard work and determination has been recognized by the Yorkshire & the Humber Enterprise Awards 2018 in the category of Best Gasket Manufacturer & Supplier 2018!

SME News conducted market research into innovators and market leaders and nominated us for this award.

Voting was then opened and votes were gained from […]

By |October 11th, 2018|News|Comments Off on AWARD WINNERS!

24.09.18 – 28.09.18 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 24th September to Friday 28th September, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1985 Items !

 

By |October 3rd, 2018|News|Comments Off on 24.09.18 – 28.09.18 Weekly Production

17.09.18 – 21.09.18 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 17th September to Friday 21st September, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

6035 Items !

 

By |October 1st, 2018|News|Comments Off on 17.09.18 – 21.09.18 Weekly Production