June 2020

22.06.20 – 26.06.20 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 22nd June to Friday 26th June, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

8088 Items !

 

By |June 30th, 2020|News|Comments Off on 22.06.20 – 26.06.20 Weekly Production

15.06.20 – 19.06.20 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 15th June to Friday 19th June, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1263 Items !

 

By |June 23rd, 2020|News|Comments Off on 15.06.20 – 19.06.20 Weekly Production

08.06.20 – 12.06.20 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 8th June to Friday 12th June, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1682 Items !

 

By |June 16th, 2020|News|Comments Off on 08.06.20 – 12.06.20 Weekly Production

01.06.20 – 05.06.20 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 1st June to Friday 5th June, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

709 Items !

 

By |June 8th, 2020|News|Comments Off on 01.06.20 – 05.06.20 Weekly Production

25.05.20 – 29.05.20 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1515 Items !

 

By |June 1st, 2020|News|Comments Off on 25.05.20 – 29.05.20 Weekly Production