October 2015

19.10.15 – 23.10.15 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 19th October to Friday 23rd October, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

4241 Items ! 

 

By |October 27th, 2015|News|Comments Off on 19.10.15 – 23.10.15 Weekly Production

12.10.15 – 16.10.15 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 12th October to Friday 16th October, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

7054 Items ! 

 

By |October 20th, 2015|News|Comments Off on 12.10.15 – 16.10.15 Weekly Production

05.10.15 – 09.10.15 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 5th October to Friday 9th October, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

4209 Items ! 

 

By |October 14th, 2015|News|Comments Off on 05.10.15 – 09.10.15 Weekly Production

Invoices and Statements by E-Mail

To all customers,

At Direct Gaskets, we now have the software to send all invoices and statements via E-Mail.

If you would like your documents received this way please let us know at:

Lyn – info@direct-gaskets.co.uk

Lily – lily@direct-gaskets.co.uk

 

-Direct Gaskets Team

By |October 14th, 2015|News|Comments Off on Invoices and Statements by E-Mail

28.09.15 – 02.10.15 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 28th September to Friday 2nd October, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

7046 Items ! 

By |October 12th, 2015|News|Comments Off on 28.09.15 – 02.10.15 Weekly Production

21.09.15 – 25.09.15 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 21st September to Friday 25th September, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

3065 Items ! 

 

By |October 5th, 2015|News|Comments Off on 21.09.15 – 25.09.15 Weekly Production