April 2017

17.04.17 – 21.04.17 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 17th April to Friday 21st April, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1839 Items !

 

By |April 26th, 2017|News|Comments Off on 17.04.17 – 21.04.17 Weekly Production

10.04.17 – 14.04.17 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 10th April to Friday 14th April, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1750 Items !

 

By |April 19th, 2017|News|Comments Off on 10.04.17 – 14.04.17 Weekly Production

03.04.17 – 07.04.17 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 3rd April to Friday 7th April, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

7189 Items !

By |April 18th, 2017|News|Comments Off on 03.04.17 – 07.04.17 Weekly Production

27.03.17 – 31.03.17 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 27th March to Friday 31st March, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

8083 Items !

 

By |April 13th, 2017|News|Comments Off on 27.03.17 – 31.03.17 Weekly Production

20.03.17 – 24.03.17 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 20th March to Friday 24th March, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

31,414 Items !

 

By |April 7th, 2017|News|Comments Off on 20.03.17 – 24.03.17 Weekly Production