August 2021

16.08.21 – 20.08.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 16th August to Friday 20th August, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

10,932 Items !

 

By |August 25th, 2021|News|Comments Off on 16.08.21 – 20.08.21 Weekly Production

09.08.21 – 13.08.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 9th August to Friday 13th August, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1145 Items !

 

By |August 18th, 2021|News|Comments Off on 09.08.21 – 13.08.21 Weekly Production

02.08.21 – 06.08.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 2nd August to Friday 6th August, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

870 Items !

 

By |August 12th, 2021|News|Comments Off on 02.08.21 – 06.08.21 Weekly Production

26.07.21 – 30.07.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 26th July to Friday 30th July, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

2133 Items !

 

By |August 9th, 2021|News|Comments Off on 26.07.21 – 30.07.21 Weekly Production

19.07.21 – 23.07.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 19th July to Friday 23rd July, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

15,871 Items !

 

By |August 2nd, 2021|News|Comments Off on 19.07.21 – 23.07.21 Weekly Production