November 2017

20.11.17 – 24.11.17 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 20th November to Friday 24th November, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

9778 Items !

 

By |November 29th, 2017|News|Comments Off on 20.11.17 – 24.11.17 Weekly Production

13.11.17 – 17.11.17 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 13th November to Friday 17th November, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1386 Items !

 

By |November 21st, 2017|News|Comments Off on 13.11.17 – 17.11.17 Weekly Production

06.11.17 – 10.11.17 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 6th November to Friday 10th November, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1716 Items !

 

By |November 15th, 2017|News|Comments Off on 06.11.17 – 10.11.17 Weekly Production

30.10.17 – 03.11.17 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

13,814 Items !

 

By |November 9th, 2017|News|Comments Off on 30.10.17 – 03.11.17 Weekly Production

23.10.17 – 27.10.17 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1773 Items !

 

By |November 2nd, 2017|News|Comments Off on 23.10.17 – 27.10.17 Weekly Production