News

We Are Open

We will be remaining open to all trades and the public during the current lock down.

Please continue to follow all safety instructions on site when visiting.

Thank you.

-Direct Gaskets Team

 

By |January 6th, 2021|News|Comments Off on We Are Open

21.12.20 – 25.12.20 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 21st December to Friday 25th December, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

200 Items !

 

By |January 6th, 2021|News|Comments Off on 21.12.20 – 25.12.20 Weekly Production

14.12.20 – 18.12.20 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 14th December to Friday 18th December, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1178 Items !

 

By |December 22nd, 2020|News|Comments Off on 14.12.20 – 18.12.20 Weekly Production

07.12.20 – 11.12.20 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 7th December to Friday 11th December, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

3051 Items !

By |December 16th, 2020|News|Comments Off on 07.12.20 – 11.12.20 Weekly Production

30.11.20 – 04.12.20 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 30th November to Friday 4th December, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

17,421 Items !

 

By |December 14th, 2020|News|Comments Off on 30.11.20 – 04.12.20 Weekly Production

23.11.20 – 27.11.20 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 23rd November to Friday 27th November, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1280 Items !

 

By |December 4th, 2020|News|Comments Off on 23.11.20 – 27.11.20 Weekly Production

Christmas 2020

We will be closing at 1pm Wednesday 23rd December 2020 and re-opening Monday 4th January 2021 at 8am

Merry Christmas to all of our Customers & Suppliers

-Direct Gaskets Team 

By |December 1st, 2020|News|Comments Off on Christmas 2020

16.11.20 – 20.11.20 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 16th November to Friday 20th November, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

304 Items !

 

By |November 24th, 2020|News|Comments Off on 16.11.20 – 20.11.20 Weekly Production

09.11.20 – 13.11.20 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 9th November to Friday 13th November, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1205 Items !

By |November 18th, 2020|News|Comments Off on 09.11.20 – 13.11.20 Weekly Production

Award Winning 2020

For the 3rd year running, Direct Gaskets have been awarded Best Gasket Manufactures & Suppliers by SME News

This award is solid proof that all of the hard work accomplished by our staff is seen

2020 has been a tough year for everyone – and it’s fantastic to know we can still produce award winning service in the face […]

By |November 11th, 2020|News|Comments Off on Award Winning 2020