News

19.07.21 – 23.07.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 19th July to Friday 23rd July, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

15,871 Items !

 

By |August 2nd, 2021|News|Comments Off on 19.07.21 – 23.07.21 Weekly Production

12.07.21 – 16.07.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 12th July to Friday 16th July, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

3954 Items !

 

By |July 29th, 2021|News|Comments Off on 12.07.21 – 16.07.21 Weekly Production

05.07.21 – 09.07.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 5th July to Friday 9th July, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1336 Items !

 

By |July 15th, 2021|News|Comments Off on 05.07.21 – 09.07.21 Weekly Production

28.06.21 – 02.07.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 28th June to Friday 2nd July, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

3060 Items !

 

By |July 14th, 2021|News|Comments Off on 28.06.21 – 02.07.21 Weekly Production

21.06.21 – 25.06.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 21st June to Friday 25th June, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

5359 Items !

 

By |July 6th, 2021|News|Comments Off on 21.06.21 – 25.06.21 Weekly Production

14.06.21 – 18.06.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 14th June to Friday 18th June, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

11,283 Items !

 

By |June 23rd, 2021|News|Comments Off on 14.06.21 – 18.06.21 Weekly Production

07.06.21 – 11.06.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 7th June to Friday 11th June, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

14,386 Items !

By |June 21st, 2021|News|Comments Off on 07.06.21 – 11.06.21 Weekly Production

31.05.21 – 04.06.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

589 Items !

 

By |June 15th, 2021|News|Comments Off on 31.05.21 – 04.06.21 Weekly Production

24.05.21 – 28.05.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 24th May to Friday 28th May, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1207 Items !

 

By |June 7th, 2021|News|Comments Off on 24.05.21 – 28.05.21 Weekly Production

17.05.21 – 21.05.21 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 17th May to Friday 21st May, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1407 Items !

 

By |June 7th, 2021|News|Comments Off on 17.05.21 – 21.05.21 Weekly Production