direct_gaskets

About direct_gaskets

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far has created 285 blog entries.

04.02.19 – 08.02.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 4th February to Friday 8th February, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

5795 Items !

By |February 21st, 2019|News|Comments Off on 04.02.19 – 08.02.19 Weekly Production

28.01.19 – 01.02.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 28th January to Friday 1st February, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1471 Items !

 

By |February 19th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 28.01.19 – 01.02.19 Weekly Production

21.01.19 – 25.01.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 21st January to Friday 25th January, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

717 Items !

 

By |January 31st, 2019|News|Comments Off on 21.01.19 – 25.01.19 Weekly Production

14.01.19 – 18.01.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 14th January to Friday 18th January, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

3575 Items !

By |January 30th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 14.01.19 – 18.01.19 Weekly Production

07.01.19 – 11.01.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 7th January to Friday 11th January, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

5153 Items !

By |January 30th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 07.01.19 – 11.01.19 Weekly Production

02.01.19 – 04.01.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Wednesday 2nd January to Friday 4th January, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

175 Items !

By |January 16th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 02.01.19 – 04.01.19 Weekly Production

17.12.18 – 21.12.18 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 17th December to Friday 21st December, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1853 Items !

 

By |January 14th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 17.12.18 – 21.12.18 Weekly Production

10.12.18 – 14.12.18 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 10th December to Friday 14th December, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

11,081 Items !

By |January 7th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 10.12.18 – 14.12.18 Weekly Production

Christmas Hours

We will be closing at 2PM Friday 21st December 2018 and re-opening Wednesday 2nd January 2019 at 8AM

Merry Christmas to all of our Customers & Suppliers

 

-Direct Gaskets TeamĀ 

By |December 19th, 2018|News|Comments Off on Christmas Hours

03.12.18 – 07.12.18 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 3rd December to Friday 7th December, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

19,870 Items !

 

By |December 19th, 2018|News|Comments Off on 03.12.18 – 07.12.18 Weekly Production