direct_gaskets

About direct_gaskets

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far has created 303 blog entries.

27.05.19 – 31.05.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

930 Items !

 

By |June 7th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 27.05.19 – 31.05.19 Weekly Production

20.05.19 – 24.05.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 20th May to Friday 24th May, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

21,522 Items !

By |June 5th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 20.05.19 – 24.05.19 Weekly Production

13.05.19 – 17.05.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 13th May to Friday 17th May, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

9429 Items !

 

By |May 23rd, 2019|News|Comments Off on 13.05.19 – 17.05.19 Weekly Production

06.05.19 – 10.05.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 6th May to Friday 10th May, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

8126 Items !

 

By |May 22nd, 2019|News|Comments Off on 06.05.19 – 10.05.19 Weekly Production

29.04.19 – 03.05.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 29th April to Friday 3rd May, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1376 Items !

 

By |May 14th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 29.04.19 – 03.05.19 Weekly Production

22.04.19 – 26.04.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 22nd April to Friday 26th April, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1355 Items !

 

By |May 8th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 22.04.19 – 26.04.19 Weekly Production

15.04.19 – 19.04.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 15th April to Friday 19th April, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

4885 Items !

 

By |May 7th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 15.04.19 – 19.04.19 Weekly Production

08.04.19 – 12.04.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 8th April to Friday 12th April, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1364 Items !

 

By |May 1st, 2019|News|Comments Off on 08.04.19 – 12.04.19 Weekly Production

01.04.19 – 05.04.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 1st April to Friday 5th April, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

8014 Items !

 

 

By |April 15th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 01.04.19 – 05.04.19 Weekly Production

25.03.19 – 29.03.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 25th March to Friday 29th March, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

16,386 Items !

By |April 4th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 25.03.19 – 29.03.19 Weekly Production