direct_gaskets

About direct_gaskets

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far has created 315 blog entries.

19.08.19 – 23.08.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 19th August to Friday 23rd August, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

9711 Items !

 

By |August 30th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 19.08.19 – 23.08.19 Weekly Production

12.08.19 – 16.08.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 12th August to Friday 16th August, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1125 Items !

 

By |August 27th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 12.08.19 – 16.08.19 Weekly Production

05.08.19 – 09.08.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 5th August to Friday 9th August, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

8959 Items !

 

By |August 19th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 05.08.19 – 09.08.19 Weekly Production

29.07.19 – 02.08.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 29th July to Friday 2nd August, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1278 Items !

 

By |August 16th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 29.07.19 – 02.08.19 Weekly Production

22.07.19 – 26.07.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 22nd July to Friday 26th July, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

663 Items !

 

By |August 7th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 22.07.19 – 26.07.19 Weekly Production

15.07.19 – 19.07.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 15th July to Friday 19th July, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

2594 Items !

 

By |July 29th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 15.07.19 – 19.07.19 Weekly Production

08.07.19 – 12.07.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 8th July to Friday 12th July, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

6922 Items !

 

By |July 25th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 08.07.19 – 12.07.19 Weekly Production

01.07.19 – 05.07.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 1st July to Friday 5th July, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

5750 Items !

 

By |July 23rd, 2019|News|Comments Off on 01.07.19 – 05.07.19 Weekly Production

24.06.19 – 28.06.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 24th June to Friday 28th June, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

14,959 Items !

 

By |July 16th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 24.06.19 – 28.06.19 Weekly Production

17.06.19 – 21.06.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 17th June to Friday 21st June, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

6353 Items !

 

By |June 28th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 17.06.19 – 21.06.19 Weekly Production