direct_gaskets

About direct_gaskets

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far has created 340 blog entries.

10.02.20 – 14.02.20 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 10th February to Friday 14th February, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

5428 Items !

 

By |February 24th, 2020|News|Comments Off on 10.02.20 – 14.02.20 Weekly Production

03.02.20 – 07.02.20 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 3rd February to Friday 7th February, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

17,206 Items !

 

By |February 19th, 2020|News|Comments Off on 03.02.20 – 07.02.20 Weekly Production

27.01.20 – 31.01.20 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 27th January to Friday 31st January, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

381 Items !

By |February 7th, 2020|News|Comments Off on 27.01.20 – 31.01.20 Weekly Production

20.01.20 – 24.01.20 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 20th January to Friday 24th January, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1681 Items !

 

By |January 29th, 2020|News|Comments Off on 20.01.20 – 24.01.20 Weekly Production

13.01.20 – 17.01.20 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 13th January to Friday 17th January, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

1782 Items !

 

By |January 28th, 2020|News|Comments Off on 13.01.20 – 17.01.20 Weekly Production

06.01.20 – 10.01.20 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 6th January to Friday 10th January, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

834 Items !

 

By |January 21st, 2020|News|Comments Off on 06.01.20 – 10.01.20 Weekly Production

16.12.19 – 20.12.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 16th December to Friday 20th December, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

19,458 Items !

 

By |January 13th, 2020|News|Comments Off on 16.12.19 – 20.12.19 Weekly Production

09.12.19 – 13.12.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 9th December to Friday 13th December, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

2150 Items !

 

By |January 7th, 2020|News|Comments Off on 09.12.19 – 13.12.19 Weekly Production

02.12.19 – 06.12.19 Weekly Production

In the week of Monday 2nd December to Friday 6th December, here at Direct Gaskets we produced and sold:

5768 Items !

 

By |December 16th, 2019|News|Comments Off on 02.12.19 – 06.12.19 Weekly Production

Christmas 2019

We will be closing at 12PM Friday 20th December 2019 and re-opening Monday 6th January 2020 at 8AM

Merry Christmas to all of our Customers & Suppliers

-Direct Gaskets TeamĀ 

By |December 10th, 2019|News|Comments Off on Christmas 2019